European Employment Lawyers Association
European Health Psychology Society
The University of Aberdeen
Sapienza Universita di Roma
Cyprus Government
University of Cyprus
Cyprus University of Technology
Cyprus Electricity Authority
University of Dortmund (Germany)
University of Potsdam (Germany)
CYTA (Cyprus Telecommunications Authority)
ETEK (Cyprus Scientific and Technical Chamber)
CyI (The Cyprus Institute)
AUS (American University of Sharjah)
OEB (Cyprus Employers & Industrialists Federation)
Johnsons Coaches (UK)
Coca Cola (Cyprus)
Harley Davidson (Cyprus)
European Union (Commerce Committee)
British American Tobacco